CARTIER ROADSTER WATCH REVIEW

09.11.2011., srijeda

CASIO COLOR CAMERA WATCH - CASIO COLOR


Casio color camera watch - Where to watch burn notice - Coleman watch 40 842



Casio Color Camera Watch





casio color camera watch






    color camera
  • Cameras are available with either color or monochrome image sensors. Color cameras produce video images bearing the entire visible spectrum of colors.





    watch
  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a small portable timepiece

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"











Lunchtime Doubly So




Lunchtime Doubly So





My second choice for a title was "Dial Provocation", but I couldn't resist the HHGG quote instead.

I mangled this photo very heavily with GIMP. The only original effect is simply a 3 second shutter, that gives the blurred minute and hour hand (this watch has a hand calibration mode that makes all the hands spin around at ridiculous speed).

The cyanotype colouring was done on the camera itself. The motion blur was done by creating a new layer based on a magic wand selection (75 tolerance), then using edge detect followed by a regular motion blur NorthWest with medium streak length.

This took about an hour of fiddling to produce. I don't often GIMP my photos other than to crop them or rotate slightly. The original image lacked that special something so I spruced it up a bit.











iPhone apps organized by color




iPhone apps organized by color





Going back to a thing I did in 2004… organizing my Mac OS X Dock on shape and color I now organized my iPhone apps on my homescreen based on color (shape is not really a thing)









casio color camera watch







Similar posts:

cheap black watch

brown leather watch strap

timex ironman watch 30 lap

watch dragon ball evolution free

best place to watch naruto

waltham vanguard pocket watch

ceramic black watch




<< Arhiva >>